UNIVERSITÄTSKINDERKLINIK

Funktionsbereiche

Allergietestung / Lungenfunktion

 
OA Dr. med. Michael Gleißner Raum 140 (18) Tel.: 67-24050
Email: Michael.Gleissner@med.ovgu.de
 

EEG

 
Dr. Uta Beyer Raum 125 (9) Tel.: 67-24055
Email: Uta.Beyer@med.ovgu.de
 

EKG / Echokardiographie

 
Dr. Annett Lambrecht Raum 122 (6) Tel.: 67-24033
Email: Annett.Lambrecht@med.ovgu.de
 

Hämatologisches Labor

 
Prof. Dr. Peter Vorwerk Raum 124 (8) Tel.: 67-24036
Email: Peter.Vorwerk@med.ovgu.de
 

Klinische Immundiagnostik

 
Prof. Dr. Monika C. Brunner-Weinzierl Raum 152/130 Tel.: 67-24003/-81
Email: Monika.Brunner-Weinzierl@med.ovgu.de
 

Schlaflabor

 
Dr. Uta Beyer Raum 127 (11) Tel.: 67-24066
Email: Uta.Beyer@med.ovgu.de
 

Sonographie

 
Dr. Volker Aumann Raum 136 (14)/137 (15)  Tel.: 67-24046/-48
Email: Volker.Aumann@med.ovgu.de
 

Stoffwechsellabor

 
Dr. med. Sabine Rönicke   Tel.: 67-14179
Email: Sabine.Roenicke@med.ovgu.de
 

Uroflowmetrie / Blasendruckmessung

 
Dr. Dagobert Wiemann Raum 107 (4) Tel.: 67-24104
Email: Dagobert.Wiemann@med.ovgu.de
 

Letzte Änderung: 21.08.2019 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Warning: error_log(/global/WEB_DAT/documents/var/log/errors-2021-05): failed to open stream: Auf dem Gerät ist kein Speicherplatz mehr verfügbar in /global/WEB_DAT/documents/lib/base/Ego_System.php on line 1980 Warning: file_put_contents(/global/WEB_DAT/documents/var/session//s1dstv90uai6d9r12u36bj1d93): failed to open stream: No space left on device in /global/WEB_DAT/documents/lib/base/session.php on line 99 Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'Exception' with message 'Can't write session data to "/global/WEB_DAT/documents/var/session//s1dstv90uai6d9r12u36bj1d93". Free disk space: 10759004160' in /global/WEB_DAT/documents/lib/base/session.php:102 Stack trace: #0 [internal function]: sess_write('s1dstv90uai6d9r...', 'captcha_str|s:3...') #1 {main} thrown in /global/WEB_DAT/documents/lib/base/session.php on line 102