UNIVERSITÄTSKINDERKLINIK

Funktionsbereiche

Allergietestung / Lungenfunktion

 
Dr. Ines Adams Raum 140 (18) Tel.: 67-24050
Email: Ines.Adams@med.ovgu.de
 

EEG

 
Dr. Uta Beyer Raum 125 (9) Tel.: 67-24055
Email: Uta.Beyer@med.ovgu.de
 

EKG / Echokardiographie

 
Dr. Annett Lambrecht Raum 122 (6) Tel.: 67-24033
Email: Annett.Lambrecht@med.ovgu.de
 

Hämatologisches Labor

 
Prof. Dr. Peter Vorwerk Raum 124 (8) Tel.: 67-24036
Email: Peter.Vorwerk@med.ovgu.de
 

Klinische Immundiagnostik

 
Prof. Dr. Monika C. Brunner-Weinzierl Raum 152/130 Tel.: 67-24003/-81
Email: Monika.Brunner-Weinzierl@med.ovgu.de
 

Schlaflabor

 
Dr. Uta Beyer Raum 127 (11) Tel.: 67-24066
Email: Uta.Beyer@med.ovgu.de
 

Sonographie

 
Dr. Volker Aumann Raum 136 (14)/137 (15)  Tel.: 67-24046/-48
Email: Volker.Aumann@med.ovgu.de
 

Stoffwechsellabor

 
Dipl.-Biochem. Irmgard Starke Raum Tel.: 67
Email: Irmgard.Starke@med.ovgu.de
 

Uroflowmetrie / Blasendruckmessung

 
Dr. Dagobert Wiemann Raum 107 (4) Tel.: 67-24104
Email: Dagobert.Wiemann@med.ovgu.de
 

Letzte Änderung: 12.04.2018 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: