UNIVERSITÄTSKINDERKLINIK

Assistenzärzte

Sebastian Bötticher
Haus 10

Tel.: 0391-67-24112
Fax.: 0391-67-24262
sebastian.boetticher@med.ovgu.de

Thomas Brückner
Neonatologie

Tel.: 0391-67-17408
Fax.: 0391-67-17493
thomas.brueckner@med.ovgu.de

Susann Empting
Haus 10

Tel.: 0391-67-24112
Fax.: 0391-67-24262
susann.empting@med.ovgu.de

Dr. med. Anne Erdrich
Neonatologie

Tel.: 0391-67-17408
Fax.: 0391-67-17493
anne.erdrich@med.ovgu.de

Svenja Heinemann
Haus 10

Tel.: 0391-67-24112
Fax.: 0391-67-24262
svenja.heinemann@med.ovgu.de

Caroline Kumpert
Haus 10

Tel.: 0391-67-24112
Fax.: 0391-67-24262
caroline.kumpert@med.ovgu.de

Stefanie Lazik
Haus 10

Tel.: 0391-67-24112
Fax.: 0391-67-24262
stefanie.lazik@med.ovgu.de

Marlen Lorenz
Neonatologie

Tel.: 0391-67-17408
Fax.: 0391-67-17493
marlen.lorenz@med.ovgu.de

Ulrike Lüss
Neonatologie

Tel.: 0391-67-17408
Fax.: 0391-67-17493
ulrike.luess@med.ovgu.de

Pascal Mier
Neonatologie

Tel.: 0391-67-17408
Fax.: 0391-67-17493
pascal.mier@med.ovgu.de

Artemis Petrou
Haus 10

Tel.: 0391-67-24235
Fax.: 0391-67-24292
artemis.petrou@med.ovgu.de

Lisa Reschwamm
Neonatologie

Tel.: 0391-67-17408
Fax.: 0391-67-17493
lisa.reschwamm@med.ovgu.de

Katrin Romahn
Neonatologie

Tel.: 0391-67-17408
Fax.: 0391-67-17493
katrin.romahn@med.ovgu.de

Henning Rathert
Haus 10

Tel.: 0391-67-24112
Fax.: 0391-67-24262
henning.rathert@med.ovgu.de

Julia Sobbe
Haus 10

Tel.: 0391-67-24112
Fax.: 0391-67-24262
julia.sobbe@med.ovgu.de

Dr. med. Diana Straubel
Haus 10

Tel.: 0391-67-24112
Fax.: 0391-67-24262
diana.straubel@med.ovgu.de

Maria Tienken
Haus 10

Tel.: 0391-67-24112
Fax.: 0391-67-24262
maria.tienken@med.ovgu.de

Tina Überschär
Neonatologie

Tel.: 0391-67-17408
Fax.: 0391-67-17493
tina.ueberschaer@med.ovgu.de

Dr. med. Julia Wulfes
Haus 10

Tel.: 0391-67-24112
Fax.: 0391-67-24262
julia.wulfes@med.ovgu.de

Letzte Änderung: 06.08.2018 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: